Stucomm

Team

Meet the team

We're here to make students happy

Our team consists of a tight-knit bunch of people who all have one goal: To put a smile on the faces of thousands of students every day. We all want to see happy students and happy customers and work hard to achieve this goal.

Ronald Kouvelt

CEO & Founder

ronald@stucomm.com

William Viveen

CTO & Founder

william@stucomm.com

Edwin Flooren

CFO

edwin@stucomm.com

Cornelis Richter

COO

cornelis@stucomm.com

Frits Bor

Accountmanager

frits@stucomm.com

Rachel Donald

UK Manager

rachel@stucomm.com

Brad Vanstone

Head of Growth UK

brad@stucomm.com

Romulus Kersten

Sales Representative

Joris van der Aa

Project Manager

Tjeerd Fuijk

Technical Application Manager

Jens Roggeband

Team Lead Development

Peter Taverne

Product Owner Backend

Sven Luijten

PHP Developer

Ying Zhan

PHP/Java Developer

Michael van Tricht

PHP/Java Developer

Jasper Horn

Java Developer

AP van Grootel

Senior iOS Developer

Twan van den Bor

iOS Developer

Rick Ossendrijver

Android Developer

Patrick Weijman

Android Developer

Jeroen Tissen

Creative Mastermind

Marissa van Vliet

UI/UX designer

Eva Izeboud

HR Manager

Patricia Haverkamp

Administrative Assistant

Advisory board

Roland Kahn

CEO Coolinvestments

Ruud Hendriks

Founder Startupbootcamp

Tom Mulders

Program Management Lead Google Travel

Alan Greenberg

Director, Advisor and VC