Stucomm

Team

Meet the team

We're here to make students happy

Our team consists of a tight-knit bunch of people who all have one goal: To put a smile on the faces of thousands of students every day. We all want to see happy students and happy customers and work hard to achieve this goal.

Ronald Kouvelt

CEO & Founder

ronald@stucomm.com

William Viveen

CTO & Founder

william@stucomm.com

Edwin Flooren

COO

edwin@stucomm.com

Jens Roggeband

Team Lead Development

jens@stucomm.com
0307370149

Tim Butje

Head of Business NL

tim@stucomm.com
0641677805

Nienke Beens

Marketing Communications & HR

nienke@stucomm.com
0641686028

Brad Vanstone

Head of Growth UK

brad@stucomm.com
0618477068

Peter Taverne

Project Manager

peter@stucomm.com
0628195746

Nina Hüttenberger

Project manager

nina@stucomm.com
0307370149

Dennis Dreissen

Developer

dennis.d@stucomm.com

Jeroen Tissen

Creative Mastermind

jeroen@stucomm.com

AP van Grootel

Developer

ap@stucomm.com

Patricia Haverkamp

Administration

patricia@stucomm.com

Lennard Moll

Developer

lennard@stucomm.com

Jamie Kalloe

Developer

jamie@stucomm.com

Marissa van Vliet

UI/UX designer

marissa@stucomm.com

Tarik Hasnaoui

Developer

tarik@stucomm.com

Max Leuftink

Marketing

max@stucomm.com

Chrisje Ganzevoort

Marketing

chrisje@stucomm.com

Alma Puce

Marketing

alma@stucomm.com

Rick Ossendrijver

Developer

rick@stucomm.com

Ruben van Til

Developer

ruben@stucomm.com

Advisory board

Roland Kahn

CEO Coolinvestments

Ruud Hendriks

Founder Startupbootcamp

Alan Greenberg

Director, Advisor and VC