Stucomm

Team

Meet the team

We're here to make students happy

Our team consists of a tight-knit bunch of people who all have one goal: To put a smile on the faces of thousands of students every day. We all want to see happy students and happy customers and work hard to achieve this goal.

Ronald Kouvelt

CEO & Founder

ronald@stucomm.com

William Viveen

CTO & Founder

william@stucomm.com

Edwin Flooren

COO

edwin@stucomm.com

Jens Roggeband

Team Lead Development

jens@stucomm.com
0307370149

Tim Butje

Head of Business NL

tim@stucomm.com
0641677805

Nienke Beens

Marketing Communications & HR

nienke@stucomm.com
0641686028

Brad Vanstone

Head of Growth UK

brad@stucomm.com
0618477068

Peter Taverne

Project Manager

peter@stucomm.com
0628195746

Nina Hüttenberger

Project manager

nina@stucomm.com
0307370149

Jeroen Tissen

Creative Mastermind

AP van Grootel

Developer

Patricia Haverkamp

Administration

Lennard Moll

Developer

Jamie Kalloe

Developer

Marissa van Vliet

UI/UX designer

Rick Ossendrijver

Developer

Ruben van Til

Developer

Sven Luijten

Developer

Rik van Velzen

Developer

Annelieke Muelders

Marketing

Natasja Vranken

Business developer a.i.

Ying Zhan

Developer

Dick Dijk

Developer

Advisory board

Roland Kahn

CEO Coolinvestments

Ruud Hendriks

Founder Startupbootcamp

Alan Greenberg

Director, Advisor and VC

Tom Mulders

Program Management Lead Google Travel